U.S. Headquarters

Ms. Zoey Garcia

Director Global Operations

Espanol/English

 +1 904.315.7792

 +1 904.940.5252

 zgarcia@accordiausa.com

Dhaka, Bangladesh Regional Office

Ms. Nazia Nustrat

Asia Regional Operations Manager

Bangala/English

 +880 1929997482 & 5

 +8802-58812959

 nnusrat@accordiausa.com

Egypt - Cairo

Ms.Yasmin Ibrahim

Egypt Operations Executive

Arabic/English

 +20 02(0106 )3420708

 +02 (0106)6642607

yibrahim@accordiausa.com

 

Malaysia - Petaling Jaya

Mr. Inam Al Rahman

Country Head Pakistan & Malaysia

Malay/Urdu/English

 +60 149220462

 +60 377330462

 ialrahman@accordiausa.com

Mexico, Latin America Office

Ms. Leonor Marin, CSCA

LATAM Country Manager

Espanol/English

 +52 228 243 0833

 +52 777 202 1548

 lmarin@accordiausa.com

Pakistan- Karachi

Mr. Tuaha Ghayasuddin

Business & Operations Specialist

Urdu/English

 +92334 4444360

 +9221 34549306

 tuaha@agcpakistan.com

Vietnam - Ho Chi Minh City

Mr. Doan Xuan Nghiem (Andy)

Country Manager

Vietnamese/English

 +84 70-575-7529

 adoan@accordiausa.com

India - Tirupur

Mr. Dinesh Narayanaswamy

Country Manager

Tamil/Hindi/English

 +91-9791616950

 +91-9894091950

dnarayan@accordiausa.com

 

China (Myanmar & Cambodia) - Shenzhen

Mr. Billy Chen

Country Manager

Chinese/English

 +86 1861 7099880

 +86 0755 23716262

 bchen@accordiausa.com

Sri Lanka - Colombo

Mr. Gamini Amarasinghe

Country Manager

Sinhala/English

 +94 77 905 0771

 +94 11 438 3352

 gamarasinghe@accordiausa.com